Entries by

David Dari

MMN Coordinator, Bono East Region, Ghana Email: david@migrantmedia.network David is a enlightenment thinker, and a student of history, policy, and innovation. He is interested in youth advocacy and activism, and […]

Henrietta Asante 

MMN Coordinator, Ashanti Region, Ghana Email: henrietta@migrantmedia.network Henrietta Asante is a native of Kokofu in the Ashanti region, and currently resides in Kumasi. She studied Medicine Counter Assistantship at G […]

Peter Narh

MMN project in Ghana Email: narh@migrantmedia.network Peter Narh resides in Accra Ghana, and oversees the work of the MMN regional coordinators in Ghana. His works focus on agriculture, environmental conservation, […]

Korsah Emmanuel

MMN Coordinator, Bono East Region, Ghana Email: emmanuel@migrantmedia.network Emmanuel Korsah is a graduate of the Kumasi Technical University in Kumasi. He currently lives in Techiman in the Bono East region […]

Sabina Abuga

MMN Coordinator, North East Region, Ghana Email: sabina@migrantmedia.network Sabina Abuga resides in the Central region of Ghana. Currently he is the MMN Coordinator for the Central region. She holds a […]

Freeman Bruce

MMN Coordinator, North East Region, Ghana Email: freeman@migrantmedia.network Freeman Ephrim Brace is a native of the Northern region of Ghana. Currently, he is the Coordinator for the MMN project for […]

Mohammed Abdul-Kabiru

MMN Coordinator, Savannah Region, Ghana Email: mohammed@migrantmedia.network Mohammed Abdul-Kabiru lives in Tamale in the Northern region of Ghana. He was born in Daboya in the Savannah region. He is the […]