MMN team in Berlin

Thomas Kalunge

Thomas Kalunge

Project Director

thomas@openculture.agency

Susanne Bellinghausen

Susanne Bellinghausen

Project Manager

susanne@openculture.agency

Benedictus Agbelom

Benedictus Agbelom

Community Manager

benedictus@openculture.agency

MMN team in Ghana

Peter Narh

Peter Narh

Overseeing Coordinator & researcher - MMN project in Ghana

narh@migrantmedia.network

David Dari

David Dari

MMN Local Coordinator, Bono East Region

david@migrantmedia.network

Freeman Bruce

Freeman Bruce

MMN Local Coordinator, North East Region

freeman@migrantmedia.network

Mohammed Abdul-Kabiru

Mohammed Abdul-Kabiru

MMN Local Coordinator, Savannah Region

mohammed@migrantmedia.network

Henrietta Asante

Henrietta Asante

MMN Local Coordinator, Ashanti Region

henrietta@migrantmedia.network

Korsah Emmanuel

Korsah Emmanuel

MMN Local Coordinator, Bono East Region

emmanuel@migrantmedia.network

Wedam Kadoa Rhoda

Wedam Kadoa Rhoda

#MMN Local Coordinator, Northern Region

wedam@migrantmedia.network

James Oboade

James Oboade

#MMN Local Coordinator, Volta & Greater Accra Region

james@migrantmedia.network

Sabina Abuga

Sabina Abuga

MMN Local Coordinator, North East Region

sabina@migrantmedia.network