Susanne Bellinghausen

Susanne Bellinghausen

#MMN Project Manager - Germany

susanne@openculture.agency

Benedictus Agbelom

Benedictus Agbelom

#MMN Community Manager Ghanian Diaspora - Germany

benedictus@openculture.agency

Nyima Jadama

Nyima Jadama

#MMN Community Manager Gambian Diaspora - Germany

nyima@openculture.agency

Cosmas Kombat Lambini

Cosmas Kombat Lambini

#MMN Ghana Migration Advisor - Germany

cosmas@openculture.agency

Nour Bakr

Nour Bakr

#MMN Social Media Manager - Germany

nour@openculture.agency

Sara Budarz

Sara Budarz

#MMN Editor - Germany

Sarab@openculture.agency

Heike Bluthardt

Heike Bluthardt

#MMN Graphic Designer - Netherlands

Heike@openculture.agency

Barbara Bichlmeier

Barbara Bichlmeier

#MMN Financial Administration - Germany

Barbara@openculture.agency

Dan King’ori

Dan King’ori

#MMN Web Designer - Kenya

Dan@openculture.agency

Peter Narh

Peter Narh

#MMN Country Coordinator & Researcher - Ghana

narh@migrantmedia.network

Wedam Kadoa Rhoda

Wedam Kadoa Rhoda

#MMN Local Coordinator/ Documentation Northern Region - Ghana

wedam@migrantmedia.network

Korsah Emmanuel

Korsah Emmanuel

#MMN Local Coordinator, Bono East Region - Ghana

emmanuel@migrantmedia.network

James Oboade

James Oboade

#MMN Local Coordinator, Volta & Greater Accra Region - Ghana

james@migrantmedia.network

Sabina Abuga

Sabina Abuga

#MMN Local Coordinator, Central Region - Ghana

sabina@migrantmedia.network

Ebenezer Dwomoh

Ebenezer Dwomoh

#MMN - VOICES Podcast Producer, Kumasi - Ghana

ebenzer@migrantmedia.network

Dembo Kambi

Dembo Kambi

#MMN Country Coordinator & Researcher - The Gambia
Nyimasata Ceesay

Nyimasata Ceesay

#MMN Research Assistant - The Gambia
Isatou K Jallow

Isatou K Jallow

#MMN Local Coordinator, Upper River Region - The Gambia
Lamin K Sanneh

Lamin K Sanneh

#MMN Local Coordinator, West Coast Region - The Gambia
Serrey Sanneh

Serrey Sanneh

#MMN Local Coordinator, Lower River Region - The Gambia
Muhammed Suwareh

Muhammed Suwareh

#MMN Local Coordinator, North Bank Region - The Gambia
Sheriff Bojang Jr.

Sheriff Bojang Jr.

#MMN - VOICES Podcast Producer, Banjul - The Gambia sheriff@migrantmedia.network
Evans Awuni

Evans Awuni

#MMN Diaspora Mentor for Ghana

evans@migrantmedia.network

Jude Asamoah

Jude Asamoah

#MMN Diaspora Mentor for Ghana

jude@migrantmedia.network

Ernest Kwadwo Nketiah

Ernest Kwadwo Nketiah

#MMN Diaspora Mentor for Ghana

ernest@migrantmedia.network

Steve Wepia

Steve Wepia

#MMN Diaspora Mentor for Ghana

steve@migrantmedia.network